Customer Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

We had a great experience with The Window Guys installation …

We had a great experience with The Window Guys installation of our High Impact doors. The installers were on time, very professional, clean and best of all the sliding doors worked perfectly and have been since installation over three years ago.

Phil Katz Palm Beach , FL October 8, 2015

default image

the windows were terrific quality and the install took place …

The Window guys installed first rate windows in my condo---the windows were terrific quality and the install took place in a very professional manner.

Window Guys Customer Palm Beach , FL October 16, 2015

default image

The window guys did an awesome job installing my impact …

The window guys did an awesome job installing my impact glass windows and doors. They did the installation on the date and time as promised. The installers prepared the area in order to protect my floors. The windows and doors exceeded my expectations

Anita Greene Palm Beach , FL October 27, 2015

default image

great job love woring with them

great job love woring with them

Jeff Winepol Palm Beach , FL October 28, 2015

default image

Great product, reliable service.

Great product, reliable service.

Daniel Daly Palm Beach , FL October 28, 2015

default image

Good job!

Good job! As they promised the job was done in exactly two days to my satisfaction a small manufacturing defect was remediated by the customer after a couple of months.

Virgil Duncan Window Guys Customer Palm Beach , FL October 30, 2015

default image

We are happy with the quality of the windows

We are happy with the quality of the windows

Zachery Bondarenko Palm Beach , FL November 12, 2015

default image

Very professional

Very professional

Window Guys Customer Palm Beach , FL February 2, 2016

default image

they do great work and very neat

they do great work and very neat and clean up after work finish and they come back for warranty work with no excuses

Jeff Winepol Palm Beach , FL February 22, 2016

default image

Everything was very professional and friendly.

Everything was very professional and friendly. I would recommend this company for all of my friends. Thanks

Mark loyferman Palm Beach , FL February 22, 2016

Please give your Testimonial a Title. *Required

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

Please enter your the name of the item you are Reviewing.

Please enter your Testimonial. *Required

Request An Estimate

Receive your free estimate and hurricane protection assessment!

What Sets Us Apart

  • No Extra Fee Guarantees
  • On Time And Prompt Service
  • Exceptional Customer Service
  • Knowledgeable & Professional Staff
  • Highly Seasoned And Experienced Installation Team