Reviews

10 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 2, 2016 | | Palm Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional

Nov 12, 2015 | | Palm Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are happy with the quality of the windows

Oct 30, 2015 | | Palm Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Good job! As they promised the job was done in exactly two days to my satisfaction a small manufacturing defect was remediated by the customer after a couple of months.

Oct 28, 2015 | | Palm Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

great job love woring with them

Feb 22, 2016 | | Palm Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

they do great work and very neat and clean up after work finish and they come back for warranty work with no excuses

Oct 28, 2015 | | Palm Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great product, reliable service.

Oct 27, 2015 | | Palm Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The window guys did an awesome job installing my impact glass windows and doors. They did the installation on the date and time as promised. The installers prepared the area in order to protect my floors. The windows and doors exceeded my expectations

Feb 22, 2016 | | Palm Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything was very professional and friendly. I would recommend this company for all of my friends. Thanks

Oct 16, 2015 | | Palm Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Window guys installed first rate windows in my condo---the windows were terrific quality and the install took place in a very professional manner.

Oct 8, 2015 | | Palm Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had a great experience with The Window Guys installation of our High Impact doors. The installers were on time, very professional, clean and best of all the sliding doors worked perfectly and have been since installation over three years ago.

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Eagle Award

Request An Estimate

Receive your free estimate and hurricane protection assessment!

What Sets Us Apart

  • No Extra Fee Guarantees
  • On Time And Prompt Service
  • Exceptional Customer Service
  • Knowledgeable & Professional Staff
  • Highly Seasoned And Experienced Installation Team